Registration is closed for this event


Click HERE to Watch the 2020 Presentation!

2020 Scholarship Winners
Dhruv Manik ($4,000 scholarship recipient)
Liz Barber, President & CEO Sebring Chamber
Mekaela Barlaug ($4,000 scholarship recipient)


Scholarship Finalists
Pranav Ananthan
Mekaela Barlaug
Brandon Dean
Tasneem Katamiz
Dhruv Manik
Nathan VanDam


Not only does you donation go directly to local senior high school students, but your dollar doubles! All funds donated will be MATCHED by Alan Wildstein of the Alan Jay Automotive Network. 


July 22nd, 2020 2:00 PM   through   July 31st, 2020 11:59 PM
$10 Scholarship Donation $ 10.00
$20 Scholarship Donation $ 20.00
$50 Scholarship Donation $ 50.00
$100 Scholarship Donation $ 100.00
$250 Scholarship Donation $ 250.00
$500 Scholarship Donation $ 500.00

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: 27th Annual Scholarship Event

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.